Board of Directors 

Executive Committee

President                                                  Jean Wells

Secretary                                                   Ann Cook

Treasurer                                                  Sherri Sippel

Membership                                            Open

Morning Glory Chairperson                  Open

Programs                                                  Linda Franzblau

Special Events                                          Open 

Marketing                                                 Kathy DeVries

Event Consultant                                     Dionne Wachowiak

MKE Studio Tour Chair                            Andrew Linderman 

Morning Glory Volunteers                      Stephen Goldstein

Board Member                                         Karen Higgins

Board Member                                         Beth Hoffman





Jean Wells

Sherri Sipple

Linda Franzblau

Kathy DeVries

By-Laws of the Organization

Click above for access


WDCC is an volunteer organization. If you are interested in helping out on a committee, at one of our Fine Art Shows, or just get more involved overall, please send us an email at We'd love to hear from you!   

Wisconsin Designer Crafts Council 

3900 West Brown Deer Road, Suite A PMB 130 

Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53209

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software